Potpourris n Evolving Presentations utilizing Padauk font n Honoring the works of Martin & Debbie Hosken, Keith Stribley.

​ေအာင်​ေလးဗျ၊ သူတို့တွမှာ ရှိဆင်းရဲ​ေတွပါ ​​ေန့လုပ်ဝမ်းစာ တွက်သာတာ၊ ပိုပိုလျှံလျှံ တာဟုတ်ဘူး၊
သူ​ေဌးလည်ဖြစ်သွားဘူး။   နားပါရာရှိကြီးတို့ရာ၊
ရည်ညွှန်းရာ စာ​ေစာင် မြန်မာတိုင်း

မာမိ – အမှားပြင်ဆင်သည်။

Comments on: "သနားပါ အရာရှိကြီး တို့ရာ" (2)

  1. I did this.Pressed Ctrl+ + to increase the text size.And captured your
    web page.
    I share to others who can’t view like me.This is how my browser diplay
    this web page. http://tinyurl.com/324rbp . A picture in that link.

    I use Firefox.It’s a modern browser and supports Burmese Unicode font.
    Internet Explorer is very old one and do not support Burmese language.

    I have Myanmar2.ttf font only in my computer.

  2. I appreciate your wisdom.

    Added later – the theme has been chaged but the contents remain same.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

